Executive Officers 2021 (2 Year Term)
President Steven Hartmann Lynden Transport
Vice-President Lori Hooper Frontline Freight, Inc.
Secretary Dave Cox Polaris Transport
Treasurer Kevin Nevison Davis Cartage
Chairperson Raymond Rodriguez Honolulu Freight
Board of Directors (3 Year Term)
2018 — 2021 Joey Casullo Speed Global
2020 — 2021 Chris Benyovszky Maple Logistics
2021 — 2023 Peter Tulisaari King Solutions
2021 — 2023 Kevin Nevison Davis Cartage

About us

Founded in 1971, the DACA organization is here to serve you, the customer, with the utmost integrity, honesty and quality. Choose DACA for all your transportation, logistics and warehousing needs!

Contact Us