Executive Officers (2017 - 2018)
President Ray Rodriguez Honolulu Freight
Vice President Steve Hartmann Lynden Transport
Secretary Lori Hooper Frontline Freight
Treasurer Ivars Circenis SW Freight
Chairman Mike Moran Moran Transportation
Board of Directors (3 Year Term)
2016 — 2018 David Cox Polaris
2017 — 2020 Chris Benyovszky Maple Logistics
2017 — 2020 David Fowler Fowler’s Express
2018 — 2021 Joey Casullo Speed Global

About us

Founded in 1971, the DACA organization is here to serve you, the customer, with the utmost integrity, honesty and quality. Choose DACA for all your transportation, logistics and warehousing needs!

Contact Us